Vacuums Sanders Rotary Tools Hoses Abrasives Storage Accessories 732-363-2100
Distributors
Clayton Delivers Worldwide.
Check our list of distributors below to find one near you.
If you don't see one from your region, contact us directly for assistance.
Clayton Associates
732-363-2100
Sales@JClayton.com
 TerritoryDistrbutorContact
 Australia
Henchman
Cardiff, Australia
Brent Droven
sales@henchman.com.au
+61 (24) 956 7111

+61 (24) 956 7811
 Canada - Quebec Only
Envisecure Solutions, Inc.
Montreal, Canada
Jean Francois Desjardins
jfd@envisecure.ca
(438) 380-2303

(438) 380-2303
 China
Far East Aviation Equipment Ltd
Futong East Street, Chaoyang District, Beijing 100102
Michael Lui
feae@aerofacility.com


+86 139 022 61706
 France
Centrale Directe Industrie
1516 RN6, 71570 La Chapelle de Guinchay, France
Romain Costes
rc@centrale-directe.fr
+33 03 85 27 10 10

 France
Eurep Industries
1, avenue du Parc Alata CREIL Cedex, 60100 France
Bertrand Zilavec
bzilavec@eurep.fr
+33 (3) 44 31 30 00

 Germany, The Netherlands, Austria
Edgar Hausmann GmbH
Foerster-Busch-Strasse 10, D-34346 Hann. Muenden, Germany
Beatrice Hausmann
beatrice.hausmann@hausmann.aero
+49 (0)5545 91030

 Hong Kong
Far East Aviation Equipment (FEAE) Ltd
Unit 1, 3/F, Metropole Square, 2 On Yiu Street, Shatin, N.T, Hong Kong
Michael Lui
feae@aerofacility.com
+852 2686 1363

+852 9431 9106
 Israel
Hadi Technologies LTD
Azor, Israel
Meni Hadi
meni@hadi.co.il
+972 3 654 4448

 Japan
Murakami Jitsugyo
2-12-36 Tsutsui Nagoya, Higashi-Ku 461-0003 Japan
Kunio Kato
kato@mjinc.co.jp
+81-90-7433-8323

 Japan
Fuji Industries
Nagoya Toho Bldg, 1-2-7, Sakae,Naka-ku, Nagoya, 460-0008 Japan
Kyoichi Soeta
k.soeta@ficjpn.co.jp
+81(052)211-1881

 New Zealand
Henchman
Nelson, New Zealand
Blake Beatson
blake@henchman.com.au
+64 (3) 544 4989

+64 (3) 543 7101
 Saudi Arabia
Airborne Product Support (APS)
Jeddah, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
Alim Siddiqui
+966(12)662 9324

 Singapore
Henchman Products Singapore
No. 10, Kaki Bukit Place, Singapore 416188, Singapore
YiQian Ang
yiqian@henchmanaerospace.com
+65 8112 3293

 Turkey
Hasmak
Halk Caddesi No 165, Bati Atasehir Kadikoy, Istanbul Turkey
Ufuk Bozkaya
ubozkaya@Hasmak.com.tr
+90 216 688 3777

 UAE, Oman, Qatar, Bahrain
Continental Aviation Services
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Mike Kontos
sales@continentalaviation.ae
+971 (2) 441 9113

+971 (2) 441 0463
 United Kingdom & Northern Ireland
Craig Tools International Ltd
Brackley, Northants, England
Sid Atkins
sida@craigtools.com
+44 (0) 1280 700101

+44 (0) 1280 700644
 All Other Countries
Clayton Associates Direct
Lakewood, NJ USA
Clayton Sales
Sales@JClayton.com
+1 732-363-2100

+1 732-364-6084
 
Contact Learn Government Brands & Partners Legal
Sales@JClayton.com Product Support National Stock Numbers BrakeWasher.com Privacy Policy
732-363-2100 Catalog Download GSA Contract HexOff.com
Distributors Product Videos DCMCleanAir.com
About Us Grypmat.com
FiberFix.com
Copyright 2019 Clayton Associates Inc. All rights reserved. Made in the USA